all things d

define me in any way you know how.

Nobody

On a lighter note… I couldn’t exactly concentrate on making dinner last night, so I made what I could since I already started after I got the news. The guys suggested we go out for dinner, so we did – then took Dung to Tennis, went to have some dessert – YUM! and went back to tennis. I got a chance to hit some balls… or miss a lot for that matter but it was surely a great release of frustration and anger… and stress. GRS.

Time to save up for a new computer now… =( …. another toy to add to my list. GRSSSS..

-d

One response to “Nobody

  1. Krystle November 13, 2008 at 09:12

    YAY for iMacs and DSLRs!

Leave a Reply

