all things d

define me in any way you know how.

Take It

Argh, i’m so tired, which is no surprise really.

We ate out all weekend, oopsies! Habibs for dinner on Friday Night, CeCi for lunch on Saturday, and finished the week off at Wagamama for lunch and CeCi again for dinner on the Sunday. Phew! Was pretty good though. =D

Saturday entailed another day of shopping at DFO with quite a few purchases and the rest of the night was spent doing nothing. Relaxing and resting I suppose and then of course, konking out hard.

Sunday involved me meeting up with Karen for lunch. Was pretty good and comfortable. =P Went bowling afterwards with T and her bros, we got caned hardcore.. hahah.. I almost ripped off my thumbnail too! PHEW! I just bruised it instead.. hahah Yay for the awesome free games, nay for the freakn drive there.. so. freakn. far. -.-

Ok.. should put my head down and get some work done.

-d

Leave a Reply

