all things d

define me in any way you know how.

Stand Up

Oh helloooo..

Went to the tennis last night! Was awesome me thinks… Wozniacki vs Williams.. Wozniacki played so well, but not well enough when it mattered, gave up 3 or 4 match point chances, and in turn, Williams took it out! Tough match for the girls though, almost 3 hours!!!

Next were the doubles.. but Nomz and I left early to get some rest and gear up for work today. Mum said she saw us on tele! haha my 3 seconds of fame, if even that! LOL. We got pretty decent seats too, and then moved closer! =P Thanks K!

Much to my horror early this morning, K msgs me and informs me that Tsonga AND Djokovic is playing tonight.. TONIGHT!!!!! GAHHHHH.. and I missed outttttt.. sigh… I’d go again if I had the moolah! But I’m so tight on cash.. makes me sad really. However, if Tsonga AND Djokovic make it to the semis and it’s a night match, I may just go again… I’d fork it out.. hell yes I would! LOL.

Photos to come! Back to work… BLAH!

-d

Leave a Reply

