all things d

define me in any way you know how.

Rainy Days

Ooh.. look what I found on my USB stick.. piccies from Kuleto’s!



Cocktails galoreeeeeee! Yum yum.. they average around $15 for a drink (from memory). Each drink is a hit or miss methinks, but they are pretty yuumy.. unfortunately for me, the two I ordered were a bit on the … “heavy” alcoholic side. =P


Ta da! One of my creations, all thanks to my mother’s teachings bestowed upon me!
Vietnamese salmon simmered in caramel sauce aka ca kho.

-d

One response to “Rainy Days

  1. Krystle February 26, 2009 at 08:19

    Mmmmmm cocktails! The best ones are loaded with alcohol you can’t taste!
    XD

Leave a Reply

