all things d

define me in any way you know how.

Monotony

Had dinner at Madono last night.. was… a bit above average. Food was pretty good, but dude, NO TAKOYAKI on the dinner menu?! Seriously.. it’s a default essential on a Japanese menu! Ultimate epic fail!! Not a big fan of the décor and it was so quiet.. I like my ambience in restaurants to be hustly and bustly.. it just enhances the experience more, but eh.

In the mean time.. some random doodling on my friend PS4.

Hirano and Ryan from the Quest Crew. I’m so NOT satisfied with this.. therefore the tiny preview. Blahs~


Light Streaks – I like I like!

-d

2 responses to “Monotony

  1. kathleen May 16, 2009 at 04:32

    awww light streaks!!! 🙂 do you ps these, Debs?

  2. debbii May 17, 2009 at 06:13

    Yeah I do Kathleen. =)

Leave a Reply

