all things d

define me in any way you know how.

Efficient

We are officially out. Out of what you say? TOILET PAPER! HAHAHAHHA!!

Time to hit the shops and stock up on necessities! =D We had just enough to last us til this morning.. thank gosh!


Mmmm.. choccies! Lindt and Ferror Rochers from Thai and Sok for Nomi’s 24th.. nhom nhom~

Apparently, yesterday night, I screamed in my sleep waking Nomi up and scaring the shit out of her.. MWAHAHAHHA, I have no recollection of it whatsoever, I don’t even remember dreaming! I just know, that I had a really nice and deep sleep.. =P Sorry to scare you dude, it’s not like I could help it! Hahahah =D


Oh oh, congratulations Nghi for scoring the job! I knew you could do it.. shall we celebrate it when I come back home? =D

And finally, wish me luck for tomorrow! A potential job offer is evident.. FIGHTINGGGGG!!

-d

3 responses to “Efficient

  1. beauty in imperfection~ May 20, 2009 at 16:17

    omg! i love the graphic you did for nghi!! lub lubbbbb!! ahahaha and yes, you did scare the shit out of me….. i should try and do it to you sometime.. ive got a feeeling you wouldn’t even budge. hahahahhahahhahaa i am funni.

  2. julzie May 20, 2009 at 23:19

    wow that first picture o.o is trippy lol

    thanks for visiting my food blog :)!

Leave a Reply

