all things d

define me in any way you know how.

Time

It’s hump day! And you know what that means? Well… No.. Neither do I.. HOWEVER, it does mean that it’s my last Wednesday at my workplace. WOOOOOT~~ Then comes the long weekend and a new workplace, am very much looking forward to it!

I also booked myself (with complimentary tickets of course) plus 3 others to the pure gelato factory for an “appreciation class” where I get to watch them make gelato and take gelato home! SCHWEET! Thanks puregelato!

Nomz finally got her Alice McCall dress (black) in the mail yesterday, in time for Thai’s engagement party — same design as her purchased vest. Problem, it’s SO UNFLATTERING!!! Looked like a sack on her.. BOOO.. the cut of the dress was really… well sloppy really. She was pretty upset cause the engagement party is this weekend and we’re short on time to get her a new outfit.. GAH!! There is a back up dress though, so we’ll see how it goes. And nomz, when you do come around to reading this, CHEER UP my lady, ebay if Alice McCall won’t give you a refund.. hahaha!

-d

2 responses to “Time

  1. Margaret June 4, 2009 at 04:00

    There ain’t no better meal than gelato. Except maybe spicy beef noodle soup.. hrm. Pity that McCall dress didn’t fit your friend! It looks pretty hot in the picture, but then again, that’s its purpose! Bah.

    Thanks for dropping by my blog! =] I considered wordpressing til I realised I had to pay to CSS it up, so I bailed!

    • debbii June 4, 2009 at 10:48

      OMG, bun bo hue! I’m salivating now just thinking about it… major droolage! A trip down to Cab is mandatory for some BBH now.. gah! =)~~

      Hahah, no probs, and right back at ya!

Leave a Reply

