all things d

define me in any way you know how.

Stage

As promised, piccies from the weekend.


Random:  Bart Simpson stuck in the trees outside our apartment block.


Good morning!

And to end it off, first day of work went well. Slow, but well. =)

-d

3 responses to “Stage

  1. Island June 11, 2009 at 13:54

    Adelaide! The temple looks nice. Iol @ Bart
    I’ve been to Adelaide once, except we trained there…the longest day of my life and it was a killer.

    • debbii June 11, 2009 at 15:06

      Oh yeah? What’d you do down there.. the weather was horrendous.. on par with Melb’s crazy weather! LOL.

  2. Island June 11, 2009 at 18:12

    I was there for a wedding but I stayed there for a couple of days. I agree, the weather was so bad and yet my family wanted to go the beach lol Melbourne was pretty cold when I went last year. Me and my friends were freezing our ass off as soon as we got off the plane lol

Leave a Reply

