all things d

define me in any way you know how.

White

Ok. I lied.

Well… no, I didn’t. I attempted to hula hoop again last night and I did it! Hahaha, I got my mojo back, kinda… I’m not sure how many rotations I managed as I lost count (WOOHOO) after a few but I did it… yay! Thanks google! Searching for instructions on “how to hula hoop” sure did help — Lame, I know, but I don’t care.

Work is rather hectic and I’m trudging through it like a deer in headlights.. GAH! Also no time for graphics OR photos.. =(

Maybe I should just post up some mock up website designs from work? 830 starts and averaging at around 6pm finishes are KILLER!!

-d

2 responses to “White

  1. Maggie June 18, 2009 at 12:17

    Hula-hooping is a highly underrated activity! It should be done more often =]

Leave a Reply

