all things d

define me in any way you know how.

Look only

I know I’ve said this already, but it’s SO FREAKING COLD!!! GAH… my toes feel like dropping off.. Brrrrr~

Harvey Norman’s got a special offer going on at the moment – digital prints for 12c each! Score! Got a few of my photos developed (finally!) and put together a photo wall at our apartment. The offer lasts til the 20th so there’s still time to develop more. >=)

Toonies is back in Syd for a ski trip and spent the night over last night. He brought us choccies and we’ve gone through half a box already! Thanks dude! =P


Lindt. ❤

And I finally got my camera bag on ebay! HUZZAH! Can’t wait to get it in the mail — which reminds me, I gotta pick up my dresses at the PO on Saturday. It’s almost the weekend.. it can’t come fast enough!

-d

7 responses to “Look only

  1. Island June 19, 2009 at 15:45

    I’m loving that photo wall of yours, I should totally do something similar to brighten up my room lol..there’s one photo that kinda reminds me of Vietnam, next to the eye shadow palette. I think I see my grandpa LOL

    Yummy~ Chocolate! Gotta love Lindt ❤

    • debbii June 19, 2009 at 16:01

      Hahah, oh that is a pic from VN. It’s Nomz grandpa and his friends.. LOL. You have a good eye!

      Lindt is SO GOOD! I’ve yet to go to the Lindt cafe… can’t wait.

      • Island June 19, 2009 at 18:58

        HAHA score! I was in Vietnam at the beginning of this year so the surroundings looked somewhat familiar.

        Omg, yes, I want to go to the cafe too~

  2. nghi June 19, 2009 at 23:33

    ur photo wall looks awesome! well done and love love love the choccies. ❤

    xo

    • debbii June 20, 2009 at 14:36

      Thanks dude! Hahaha, omg.. we finished it in 3 days. That’s a world record! Moving onto the Guylian box…… =)~~

  3. Maggie June 25, 2009 at 14:11

    Ooh that looks like my collage at work. Except gig tix and photos are interspersed with Daniel Henney and DBSK and Lee Min Ho etc etc.. *twiddles thumbs*

    I lack scenery-esque pics though – mostly cuz I can’t take any ones good enough. So I swipe them off Flickr (omo!)

Leave a Reply

