all things d

define me in any way you know how.

Gravity

GREAT NEWS  boys and girls!

So great that I don’t even have time to prettify this post up (since awesome posts should be prettified by default I say!)…

JabbaWockeeZ will be on show 29th August at the Forum, for more details >>

Just got my ticks, see you all there! Should be a smashingggggggggggg night!

-d

3 responses to “Gravity

  1. Krystle August 1, 2009 at 01:44

    Jealous!

  2. Island August 2, 2009 at 20:02

    I haven’t got my tics yet T_T I’m trying to get my friend to tag along with me..

    • debbii August 3, 2009 at 02:17

      Hope your friend goes with you, I think it should be an awesome night! See you there… kinda.. LOL =P

Leave a Reply

