all things d

define me in any way you know how.

Same colour

*burp* I really need to stop eating. Like really.


Last nights dessert: strawberry crepes…. oh nhom nhom~


Thanks mummahhhhhhhhh, welcome back! ❤

-d

5 responses to “Same colour

  1. islandshii August 2, 2009 at 20:01

    homg, I want that DKNY perfume! @!$%$#@#!

  2. Maggie August 3, 2009 at 01:38

    I HAVE THAT PERFUME. It lasts freakin’ forever – it’s been 2 years and I’m still using it hahahaha..

    [*burp* I really need to stop eating. Like really.]

    Um – no. Eating is an underrated activity. People should do it more often.

    • debbii August 3, 2009 at 02:27

      Woot, value for money!

      As for eating, all my people don’t know when to stop. We’re eating ourselves silly… so silly the scale’s broken. Oh the horror!

  3. Pingback: Soho « all things d

Leave a Reply

