all things d

define me in any way you know how.

Soho

More piccies from home:

Note: Images will take a while to load, especially the last gif! Is it worth the wait? Probably not.


How I spent my Thursday night; in bed, all rugged up watching The Amazing Race. Yes, I love this show, go watch it cause it’s awesome!


Blossom – nomz dog… she’s so cute and smart, unlike Mister D who’s just a fat slob that eats and sleeps the day away, 24/7. Ah, what a life!


Mmm.. dinner with C and J at Hogs Breath Cafe.


They make a pretty darn good steak! I’m salivating just thinking about it… the meat was moist and cooked to perfection – medium! OMG, where’s the nearest HBC in Sydney? Or better yet, where do I get a killer steak from? LOL… I’m quite the carnivore.


We followed up HBC with dessert in le trusty ol’ China town food court… Sweet tofu and Strawberry crepes… Mmmmm~

Final stop: Najjars Cafe. It’s so awesomely cool cause they have texta’s for you to doodle all over the paper place mat that they have on each table.


After way too many games of Hangman (HA! “Periodontalpathology” and “Rhythm”), we left the staff at Najjar’s a small gift! =D


TADA!

-d

4 responses to “Soho

  1. Maggie August 6, 2009 at 17:23

    Dude I have no patience whatsoever to make gifs, but yours was made of so much awesomesauce.

    There’s an Outback Steakhouse in Strathfield, Sydney somewhere.. fark I want me some steak now!!

    • debbii August 8, 2009 at 21:18

      Hahaha, I agree, gifs take forever to make. My eyes were on the verge of popping out of their sockets putting that gif together, fail.

      Ooooh, yeah I see Outback Steakhouse whenever I go to Harris Farm, shall definitely check it out, thanks!

  2. Jenn August 13, 2009 at 01:00

    Debb!!!
    Najjars kept our crane!!!
    woooooot!!!!!!!1

Leave a Reply

