all things d

define me in any way you know how.

Watch it

Finally, a good Japanese restaurant in Adelaide… can’t wait to go back there already! =D

Location: Chinatown (Oh, what’s new!)


Condiments


Boo, the pic is no where near focused, BUT the salmon sushi was amazinggggggggg.


Takoyaki


Sample platter; seaweed salad, sushi, gyoza, beef, sashimi, salad and tempura.

Followed up dinner with dessert at Spats.


Apple crumble


Creme caramel – oh hello! Sugar hit for sureeeee.

-d

6 responses to “Watch it

  1. Im August 10, 2009 at 16:57

    That creme caramel looks amazing. I want one. And the rest of it too.

  2. Maggie August 11, 2009 at 14:57

    YAY that I’m going Japanese after um, Japanese class tonight. Woot! I HUNGER.

    ..I pretty much inhaled that sample platter from my screen, yes I did LMAO

  3. Island August 11, 2009 at 17:07

    The last two pictures *droooooooooooooooooool*~

Leave a Reply

