all things d

define me in any way you know how.

CoCo

Shopping! I went, I saw, and bought nothing. I can’t remember my last purchase, but I hope my next purchase would be some new glass for my camera.


Dung on the upper level.


Patrons enjoying a cuppa.


Coffee break; Latte and Chai latte.


Lunch at Thai Brown Rice; Pad Thai – meh, nothing special.


Green Thai curry; bleh. I hate how they placed the rice with the curry causing it to be mushy at the bottom. I like my curry and rice to be separate. FAIL.


Sydney Tower! I can’t wait to go here! Anyone else been before?

-d

4 responses to “CoCo

  1. beauty in imperfection~ August 13, 2009 at 16:04

    debbbss! i love the shot that you took of the cafe from upstairs! it reminds me of the photos from Sepia. 🙂

    love youuuuuuuu

  2. BAKED August 19, 2009 at 18:34

    HAHAHAHA is this a three people website ?

Leave a Reply

