all things d

define me in any way you know how.

80s feel

Saturday night was spent as a couch potato in front of the tele (yay for The Notebook), whilst Nomz partied it up 80s style at Hung’s 30th!


Cheeseeeeeeeee!

And one of my favourite quotes from the movie:

I am nothing special; just a common man with common thoughts, and I’ve led a common life. There are no monuments dedicated to me and my name will soon be forgotten. But in one respect I have succeeded as gloriously as anyone who’s ever lived: I’ve loved another with all my heart and soul; and to me, this has always been enough.” – Noah

-d

2 responses to “80s feel

  1. beauty in imperfection~ August 24, 2009 at 14:25

    omgg!!! thunder thighhssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss

    love you debbsssss!! 🙂 now work!

Leave a Reply

