all things d

define me in any way you know how.

Happy Fathers’ Day

Happy Fathers’ Day to daddio Paris and Mr. Le! Nomz and I are thinking of youse!

/////

Spent the arvo down at Bondi today:


Churros dusted with cinnamon sugar and dark chocolate dip from San Churro


Awesome dog catching his ball in the air.

//////

Just gave the parentals a call a short while ago and in the midst of our conversation, my mum whips out a question:

“You want to marry?”

er… you think? No mum, no marriage plans in the forefront, at least none that I know of… AND please don’t spring one on me either, but thanks for asking!

Yes… what an out of the blue conversation, a funny one though.

It’s Monday tomorrow… nOoooooo! Mondayitis has already started for me.

-d

4 responses to “Happy Fathers’ Day

  1. Phuong September 7, 2009 at 02:55

    I LOVE CHURROS!! yumm it looks delish. envy envy envy~

  2. Island September 7, 2009 at 11:38

    Churros ftw! I haven’t had any in agessssss~ well high school to be exact cause my Spanish teacher brought some in for the class one day hahaha.

    Weird…my mum’s been chatting to me about boyfriends/marraige too. She’s really desperate for a guy to ‘magically’ appear in my life. Maybe your mum is too? lol

    • debbii September 7, 2009 at 11:51

      Hahaha, well my parents friends asked my parents if they were interested in setting me up with their son who’s apparently residing in Sydney, hence why my mummah brought up the subject.

      Um, nothanksbutthanksforasking. LOL.

Leave a Reply

