all things d

define me in any way you know how.

Who does that?!

Pic spammage part I:

cafe max
Warm salad at Cafe Max, Bondi

wagaya japanese

wagaya japanese sashimi
Sashimi platter at Wagaya

san churro
Dessert at San Churro, Glebe

thai pothong newtown barramundi apple salad
Barramundi apple salad at Thai Pothong, Newtown

red box karaoke
Karaoke at Red Box

-d

4 responses to “Who does that?!

  1. Island November 20, 2009 at 13:00

    Me is hungry again =9
    Oh, I bought churros the other day! It tasted yum 🙂

    • debbii November 20, 2009 at 18:21

      I’m always hungry… >.<

      Churros are great! I've had a look at the recipe, looks easy to make… but sounds messy. =)

  2. Maggie November 23, 2009 at 10:24

    OMGOSSHHHHH WAGAYA!!! <33
    That place is so awesome – I had like, this massive sashimi platter once that I churned through like no tomorrow. Woo woo!

    • debbii November 23, 2009 at 14:52

      Love.. love sashimi!! That platter has everything, scallops, scampi, salmon… crap, I’m salivating all over my keyboard… ewwwwwwwww.

Leave a Reply

