all things d

define me in any way you know how.

Phony War

I don’t think much can top off my last post… hahaha, psst, I still have Poreotics fever – even food is no cure for it, but I tried. Heh!

and and cause K is so awesome – she got me this from the UK!

pinhole camera
Pinhole camera – can’t wait to assemble it! 😉

-d

One response to “Phony War

  1. Margaret | fangirlish November 1, 2010 at 14:13

    That looks awesome!! Post up your assembled pics when you get a chance!

    Hope things are awesome on your end of town dude – wth, when did it get to November already omg /cries forever.

Leave a Reply

